Chronic Illness Bloggers’ Holiday Giveaway

Chronic illness bloggers' holiday giveaway

The Chronic illness bloggers’ holiday giveaway is finally here! I have teamed up with over 50 chronic illness bloggers to give away thousands of dollars of prizes!!!! 11 Prize Packs, each with a value between $400 and $600 are ready to be given away!   2 of the Prize Packs are available only to US-based winners.  As winners are chosen at random, if a non-US- based winner is chosen for one of the US-only prizes packs the winner will have the option to either have the prizes shipped to a US address of their choosing or to forfeit the prize. Enter below…

Many of the products I have tried and love and some I’d love to win for myself!  This post contains affiliate links.  This means if you buy something I recommend, I get credit for referring you.  Here’s the list of prize packs.  Take a look and enter to win here!

Chronic Illness Bloggers’ holiday Giveaway

FULL prize pack information

Chronic illness bloggers’ holiday giveaway Sponsor List:

  • Aromafloria – http://www.aromafloria.com
  • Alisha Nurse- http://theinvisiblef.com/
  • BackPainBlogUK – https://backpainbloguk.com
  • Bridgwater Crafts – http://www.bridgwatercrafts.com/
  • BeingFibroMom – http://www.beingfibromom.com
  • Broken Teepee – http://brokenteepee.com/
  • Chronically Content – http://www.chronicallycontent.com
  • Chronic Mom Life – http://www.chronicmomlife.com
  • ColitisNinja – http://www.colitisninja.com
  • The Fay Farm – http://www.thefayfarm.com
  • Fed Up with Fatigue – http://www.fedupwithfatigue.com
  • FibroCane – http://www.fibrocane.com
  • Fresh Assist Spray – http://www.freshassistspray.com
  • Gupta Programme – http://www.guptaprogramme.com/
  • HFactorWater – http://hfactorwater.com/
  • Kirsten Schulz – http://www.kirstenschultz.org/
  • Living Well Today – http://www.livingwelltoday.com
  • Living Grace Blog – http://livinggraceblog.com/
  • Lupus Chick – http://LupusChick.com
  • Megan Schartner – http://www.liveken.com
  • Melissa Swanson – http://www.fibrowarriorslivinglife.com
  • Mini2z – http://www.mini2z.com
  • Organic Aromas – http://www.OrganicAromas.com
  • Oska Wellness – http://www.oskawellness.com
  • The Pain Free Life – http://thepainfreelife.com
  • Patient Playbook – http://patientsplaybook.com
  • Perfectly Ambitious Blog – http://www.perfectlyambitious.com/
  • Posture Pump – http://www.posturepump.com
  • ProHealth – http://www.prohealth.com
  • Rebuilding Wellness – http://rebuildingwellness.com
  • Strength Flexibility Health EDS – http://www.strengthflexibilityhealtheds.com
  • Sylk USA – http://www.sylkUSA.com
  • Theraspecs – http://www.theraspecs.com
  • Vital Plan – https://vitalplan.com

Chronic illness bloggers’ holiday giveaway runs from Nov. 23 – Dec 3, 2016.

Enter the holiday giveaway!

Good luck!!!  Please share this post on Facebook and Twitter.  So many people suffer (in silence).  You may never know who you are helping!!

Last week’s giveaway was a success.  Here’s to another lucky winner!

 

Sarah Rathsack

I tell stories of My Migraine Life. I'm a mom, wife, teacher, and chronic migraine sufferer. I tell my stories and advocate in my life searching for health in a positive honest way.
Posted in ,

You Might Also Like:

Migraine Awareness ChronicAlly box to relieve, relax and enjoy!

This month I got my Limited Edition Migraine Awareness ChronicAlly box. During the month of June, Migraine Awareness month, the box was offered to support the Migraine Research Foundation.  I had treated myself to a 3-month subscription for June, July, and August.  My birthday is in August so “Happy Birthday to me!”  It’s been fun to…
Read More
Holiday gift guide for migraine and headache sufferers 2018

Black Friday Sales for Migraine and Headache Sufferers

Black Friday deals and sales for gifts to buy a migraine or headache sufferer in 2018.
Read More
wego health awards

Wego Health Awards for My Migraine Life

Wego Health awards is here and I’m so honored to have nominations this year!!!!!!!! Nominations for Wego Health Awards Best in show for blog Instagram Facebook Twitter “WEGO Health is a mission-driven company dedicated to transforming health care by harnessing the experience, skills and insights of patient leaders.  The WEGO Health Awards were created to…
Read More

4 Comments

  1. asouthernceliac on November 23, 2016 at 5:14 pm

    What a great giveaway. This is perfect for spoonies. I know so many people who would love this for the holidays.



  2. mymigrainelife on November 23, 2016 at 5:30 pm

    @asouthernceliac please share it with all your friends. We all know people who would benefit and a few we don’t even know are suffering in silence. Good luck!!



Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SensaCalm Weighted Blanket

Allay Lamp

Axon Optics

Headache Hat

Offers Scentless Products

Himilayan Salt Lamp

Heat Wrap

Nuun Hydration

Organic Aromas

Migraine Magick

Theraspecs

Med Manager

Huggaroo

Avulux