Chronic Illness Bloggers’ Holiday Giveaway

Chronic illness bloggers' holiday giveaway

The Chronic illness bloggers’ holiday giveaway is finally here! I have teamed up with over 50 chronic illness bloggers to give away thousands of dollars of prizes!!!! 11 Prize Packs, each with a value between $400 and $600 are ready to be given away!   2 of the Prize Packs are available only to US-based winners.  As winners are chosen at random, if a non-US- based winner is chosen for one of the US-only prizes packs the winner will have the option to either have the prizes shipped to a US address of their choosing or to forfeit the prize. Enter below…

Many of the products I have tried and love and some I’d love to win for myself!  This post contains affiliate links.  This means if you buy something I recommend, I get credit for referring you.  Here’s the list of prize packs.  Take a look and enter to win here!

Chronic Illness Bloggers’ holiday Giveaway

FULL prize pack information

Chronic illness bloggers’ holiday giveaway Sponsor List:

  • Aromafloria – http://www.aromafloria.com
  • Alisha Nurse- http://theinvisiblef.com/
  • BackPainBlogUK – https://backpainbloguk.com
  • Bridgwater Crafts – http://www.bridgwatercrafts.com/
  • BeingFibroMom – http://www.beingfibromom.com
  • Broken Teepee – http://brokenteepee.com/
  • Chronically Content – http://www.chronicallycontent.com
  • Chronic Mom Life – http://www.chronicmomlife.com
  • ColitisNinja – http://www.colitisninja.com
  • The Fay Farm – http://www.thefayfarm.com
  • Fed Up with Fatigue – http://www.fedupwithfatigue.com
  • FibroCane – http://www.fibrocane.com
  • Fresh Assist Spray – http://www.freshassistspray.com
  • Gupta Programme – http://www.guptaprogramme.com/
  • HFactorWater – http://hfactorwater.com/
  • Kirsten Schulz – http://www.kirstenschultz.org/
  • Living Well Today – http://www.livingwelltoday.com
  • Living Grace Blog – http://livinggraceblog.com/
  • Lupus Chick – http://LupusChick.com
  • Megan Schartner – http://www.liveken.com
  • Melissa Swanson – http://www.fibrowarriorslivinglife.com
  • Mini2z – http://www.mini2z.com
  • Organic Aromas – http://www.OrganicAromas.com
  • Oska Wellness – http://www.oskawellness.com
  • The Pain Free Life – http://thepainfreelife.com
  • Patient Playbook – http://patientsplaybook.com
  • Perfectly Ambitious Blog – http://www.perfectlyambitious.com/
  • Posture Pump – http://www.posturepump.com
  • ProHealth – http://www.prohealth.com
  • Rebuilding Wellness – http://rebuildingwellness.com
  • Strength Flexibility Health EDS – http://www.strengthflexibilityhealtheds.com
  • Sylk USA – http://www.sylkUSA.com
  • Theraspecs – http://www.theraspecs.com
  • Vital Plan – https://vitalplan.com

Chronic illness bloggers’ holiday giveaway runs from Nov. 23 – Dec 3, 2016.

Enter the holiday giveaway!

Good luck!!!  Please share this post on Facebook and Twitter.  So many people suffer (in silence).  You may never know who you are helping!!

Last week’s giveaway was a success.  Here’s to another lucky winner!

 

Sign up for our newsletter

Sarah Rathsack

I tell stories of My Migraine Life. Living life through Migraine consists of advocacy, treatment, prevention, and searching for health and happiness in a positive honest way. My kids, husband, dog, family and friends motivate me to make a difference in the Migraine World.
Posted in ,

You Might Also Like:

All in Cleveland

All in Cleveland, All in Migraine, All in Hope

Here's a post from last year that resonates this year. We may have lost a game but not the battle! Go Cavs!
Read More

Giving Tuesday was a Success

For giving Tuesday I started a fundraiser for Miles for Migraine. Thank you to all that made reaching my goal possible.
Read More
My migraine life blog

Blogging My Migraine Life: Year-2

Today is the second anniversary of blogging My Migraine Life! I have spent it going to work out, leaving quickly to be sick and sleeping. So when I saw the anniversary notification, I realized I haven’t gotten too far in finding solutions for my problems. Because of blogging, I have support, have raised money, built…
Read More

4 Comments

  1. asouthernceliac on November 23, 2016 at 5:14 pm

    What a great giveaway. This is perfect for spoonies. I know so many people who would love this for the holidays.



  2. mymigrainelife on November 23, 2016 at 5:30 pm

    @asouthernceliac please share it with all your friends. We all know people who would benefit and a few we don’t even know are suffering in silence. Good luck!!



Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Weighted Blanket

Allay Lamp- Green Light Therapy

Axon Optics- Light sensitivity glasses

Headache Hat- Ice Hat

Organic Aromas

Himilayan Salt Lamp

Heat Wrap

Migraine Magick

Theraspecs

Med Manager

Huggaroo

Avulux

Norb Light Bulb

Kold Tec

Be Naturals Organics

Bed of Nails